Our Warehouse/Retail Sales Store

691 S. Division Street
DuBois PA 15801
Phone: 814-371-9100      Fax: 814-371-9650
Toll Free: 800-352-5044
WayBldg.jpg

WayOP_Team.jpg

Staff

Sales Supplies and Furniture:

Peggy Shaw: peggy@wayofficeplus.com
Steve Way: steve@wayofficeplus.com
Bill Sones: bill@wayofficeplus.com

Furniture Design and Assistance:

Christina M. Hibbard: christina@wayofficeplus.com

Customer Service, Special Orders, Custom Imprinting:

Cheryl Johnston: cheryl@wayofficeplus.com

Customer Service, Accounting Questions:

Terri Hess: terri@wayofficeplus.com

Logistics, Supply Deliveries and Furniture Installation:

Scott Anderson: scott@wayofficeplus.com